Jewish Holidays
2014 – 2015 / 5774 – 5775

*Holiday starts at sundown the evening before

Yom Ha'Shoah: Holocaust Remembrance Day

Monday, April 28, 2014*

Yom HaAtzmaut: Israel Independence Day

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Lag B'Omer

Sunday, May 18, 2014*

Shavuot: Festival of Weeks

Wednesday, June 4, 2014*

Tisha B'Av

Tuesday, August 5, 2014*

Selichot

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Erev Rosh Hashanah

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Rosh Hashanah

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Kol Nidre

Friday, October 3, 2014

Yom Kippur

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Sukkot

Thursday, October 9, 2014*

Shemini Atzeret - Simchat Torah

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Chanukkah - First Candle

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Chanukkah - Last Candle

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Tu B’Shevat

Wednesday, February 4, 2015*

Purim

Thursday, March 5, 2015*

First Passover Seder

Friday, April 3, 2015

Passover First Day

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Second Passover Seder

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Passover Seventh Day

Friday, April 10, 2015

Yom Hashoah

Thursday, April 16, 2015*

Yom Haatzmaut

Thursday, April 23, 2015*

Lag B’Omer

Thursday, May 7, 2015*

Shavuot

Sunday, May 24, 2015*

Tisha B’av

Sunday, July 26, 2015*

Selichot

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Erev Rosh Hashanah

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Rosh Hashanah

Monday, September 14, 2015

Kol Nidre

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Yom Kippur

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Sukkot 1st Day

Monday, September 28, 2015*

Shemini Atzeret Simchat Torah

Monday, October 5, 2015

Chanukah First Candle

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Chanukah Last Candle

Sunday, December 13, 2015


 

 

 

Search Site:

Contact

© 2012 Congregation Emanu-El 2 Lake Street, San Francisco, CA 94118
Phone: (415) 751-2535
Fax: (415) 751-2511
mail@emanuelsf.org